Quick Update

This week is quickly getting away from me!  Amazing how that happens.  I haven’t gotten my query sewn up yet, I do have my list of agents all set to go, and I didn’t do much writing besides several hundred words towards a flash fiction piece.

Yes.  Me.  Writing something under 1000 words.  Satan may have very well just seen a snowball whip past his head.

We’re supposed to be out of town this weekend on a family camping trip so probably not much writing getting done until next week again.  <sigh>  Darn that “real” job.  It just takes up too much time.

2 responses

  1. It happens (to me all the time), keep your head up!

    October 6, 2011 at 5:11 pm

  2. Have a lovely weekend. 🙂

    October 7, 2011 at 8:23 am

Leave a Reply

